Orkid - Beasts Apart (Official Video)


Music composed and performed by Orkid.

The band:

Vlad Ilicevici: Guitars & Vocals

Radu Pop: Drums and Visuals

George Frătica: Bass

Alexandru Donny Andone: Guitars

Sebastian Burneci: Trumpet

Gabriel Copoeru: Video Wizard

Cosmin Tița: The Whales Wizard Apprentice


Video Concept: Orkid & Gabriel Copoeru

Shooting and editing: Gabriel Copoeru

With the help of Cosmin Tița

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments


Gaseste-ne pe facebook



Cauta in site

Vezi concertele lunii